in ,

Major champion involved in rules blunder, gets penalty for being late for tee time (www.golfdigest.com)

Major champion involved in rules blunder, gets penalty for being late for tee time

Four months into 2021, there have been no shortage of rules-related stories coming out of pro tour events. Just two days ago, our Christopher Powers, chronicled 17 headline-creating issues from the start of the year. And that number is only climbing after Scott Harrington was DQ’d from the Valspar Championship on Friday for signing an incorrect scorecard.

As it turns out, Harrington wasn’t the only PGA Tour pro who ran afoul with the rules on Friday at Innisbrook Resort.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

The best content delivered directly to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

10 Types of Countertops You Should Consider for Your Next Kitchen or Bathroom Remodel

10 Types of Countertops You Should Consider for Your Next Kitchen or Bathroom Remodel (www.realsimple.com)

Review #4 – Elijah Craig Barrel Proof A121

Review #4 – Elijah Craig Barrel Proof A121 (www.reddit.com)