in

Can you give a putt to your opponent as the ball is rolling toward the hole? (golf.com)

Can you give a putt to your opponent as the ball is rolling toward the hole?

As an act of gamesmanship, can you give an opponent a putt after it has been struck but before it reaches the hole? Rules Guy has the answer.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

The best content delivered directly to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

5 things you didn't know about Kiawah Island's Ocean Course

5 things you didn't know about Kiawah Island's Ocean Course (golf.com)

Golfweek's Best Courses You Can Play: South Carolina

Golfweek's Best Courses You Can Play: South Carolina (golfweek.usatoday.com)