in

Rules Guy: I hit my ball with a practice swing, after taking a free drop. What now? (golf.com)

Rules Guy: I hit my ball with a practice swing, after taking a free drop. What now?

What do you do when you accidentally skull your ball into the water with a practice swing? Rules Guy has the answer.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

The best content delivered directly to your inbox.

Wedge Guy: The science of selecting your wedges

Wedge Guy: The science of selecting your wedges (www.golfwrx.com)

Phil Mickelson doesn't sound confident in his chances but he has one more week to impress Ryder Cup captain Steve Stricker

Phil Mickelson doesn't sound confident in his chances but he has one more week to impress Ryder Cup captain Steve Stricker (golfweek.usatoday.com)